Our
services

Yoga

Accomodation

Artists in Residence

Retraites création & mouvements 5 nuits

Events & Workshops

Rent the House

Ideal for family celebrations, retreats, or special events, this welcoming ancestral home is accessible while offering the serenity of the countryside.

Notre mission: des ressentis qui font du bien.

Jade-Mariuka Robitaille
A beautiful, comfortable and soothing stay! It is good to find yourself within the walls of this splendid inn. The bed was so cozy that we could have stayed there for years! Highly recommended if you are looking for peace, comfort, rivers, a joyful and kind welcoming place, and wonderful healthy and delicious breakfasts! A beautiful treasure to keep close to the heart!
Laurie-Anne Langis
A real haven of peace! Absolute and peaceful comfort, access to the island and all its little gems! The minimalist decor is relaxing and harmonious. The house was founded by a dedicated entrepreneur who wants to make a real difference and offer a special time for each guest. Eco-responsible, beautiful and a friendly place. You will be charmed!!! I'm going back when I have time off!
Mariekarina
We treated ourselves to a little romantic weekend! We loved our room: it had a terrace and an ultra comfortable bed. The house is superb with everything you need. The location is magnificent and close to the river. Heartwarming welcome. We are going back for sure!
Yoni Bélanger
What a wonderful place! It's a super nice house, it feels like home. I enjoyed my first stay with friends so much that I went back to work on my computer there. It's only 20 minutes from Quebec city and you really feel like you're somewhere else. I will return there again and again.
Rohan Magrin
Very nice place, clean, quiet and relaxing. Excellent welcoming host and service. If you're looking to tour the island or even visit Quebec, this location is ideal. Less than 30 minutes from downtown Quebec.
Steve Daigneault
Absolutely beautiful place. A wonderful stay and excellent service during breakfast. I would go back without hesitation.

Inscrivez-vous à notre infolettre

Nos
services

Yoga

Hébergement

Résidences d'artistes

Retraites création & mouvements 5 nuits

Évènements & Ateliers

Réserver l’auberge

Idéale pour les célébrations en famille, les retraites ou les événements spéciaux, cette maison ancestrale chaleureuse est facile d’accès tout en offrant la sérénité du village de campagne où elle est située.

Notre mission: des ressentis qui font du bien.

Jade-Mariuka Robitaille
Un séjour magnifique, confortable et apaisant! Il fait bon se retrouver entre les murs de cette splendide auberge. Le lit était si douillet qu’on y serait resté des années! Chaudement recommandé si vous cherchez la paix, le confort, le fleuve, un accueil jovial et doux et de merveilleux petits déjeuners santé et délicieux! Un beau trésor à garder près du cœur ! Merci Patricia!
Laurie-Anne Langis
Un vrai Havre de paix! Confort absolu et paisible, donnant accès à l'île et à tous ses petits bijoux! Son décor en toute simplicité est reposant et harmonieux. L'auberge est tenue par une entrepreneure dévouée qui veut faire une réelle différence et vous offrir un bon moment. Lieu écoresponsable, magnifique et convivial. Vous serez charmés!!! J'y retourne dès que j'ai des vacances!
Mariekarina
On s’est offert un petit week-end en amoureux! On a adoré notre chambre qui avait une terrasse et un lit ultra confortable. La maison est superbe avec tout le nécessaire. L’emplacement est magnifique à deux pas du fleuve. Accueil chaleureux. On y retourne c’est certain!
Yoni Bélanger
Quel endroit merveilleux! Très belle demeure, on s'y sent comme chez soi. J'ai tellement aimé mon premier séjour entre amies que j'y suis retournée pour le travail à Québec. C'est seulement à 20 minutes de la ville et on se sent vraiment ailleurs. On prend le temps de décrocher. J'y retournerai à mon prochain séjour dans la région c'est certain!
Rohan Magrin
Très bel endroit, propre, calme et reposant. Excellent accueil et service. Si vous cherchez à visiter l'île ou même à visiter Québec, cet endroit est idéal. À moins de 30 minutes du centre-ville.
Steve Daigneault
Endroit absolument magnifique. Une belle auberge avec une odeur qui nous rappelle les temps anciens. Un excellent service au petit déjeuner. Un séjour à faire sans hésiter.